Nashville, United States · 3 items

Digital PLUS Physical Rolson McKane Bundle

"A Southern Quentin Tarantino..."

"Like TV's Justified meets Stephen King's The Shining..."

"If James Lee Burke moved Dave Robicheaux's base of operations to South Georgia..."

"A classic suspenseful mystery / thriller in the line of John Grisham and Dan Brown..."

* * *

In the Rolson McKane novels, the South is as frightening as the ghosts that inhabit it. Readers will encounter trigger-happy gangstas, vile racists, unhappy lovers, and drifting spirits from the other side of the existential divide. It's a South like you've never experienced before, and you can get every single word of this universe right here.

In the Digital Basic Rolson McKane bundle, you can experience the world of T. Blake Braddy's South in all of its violent, supernatural wonder, from the unvarnished backwoods hell of Boogie House to the Savannah-centric fear embedded in The Devil Came Calling and, finally, the piece-de-resistance, Dirt Merchant, a six hundred page epic of astonishing, spellbinding grimness, from the modern master of the supernatural mystery.

This bundle includes not just all three novels in their eBook formats, so you can take them with you on your phones, tablets, Kindles, or other devices, BUT ALSO a SIGNED copy of any Rolson McKane novel in the series, shipped to your house. You will not pay a single penny for shipping. I'll repeat: you can choose ANY. SINGLE. ROLSON. MCKANE. NOVEL. Signed and delivered to your home. All you have to do is include the name of the book you desire in the notes when you checkout.

Get this bundle today, and dig into a world you may be able to step away from, but one you'll never forget.

3 MOBI and 6 EPUB
Buy this
  • $13.95 was $23.95